vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1980 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 6
@ Memphis Tigers
Won 34 - 7
Sat, Sep 13
vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Won 31 - 11
Sat, Sep 20
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 24 - 14
Sat, Sep 27
@ Florida Gators
Lost 15 - 21
Sat, Oct 4
@ Illinois Fighting Illini
Won 28 - 21
Sat, Oct 11
vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Lost 14 - 42
Sat, Oct 18
@ Miami Hurricanes
Won 34 - 31
Sat, Oct 25
vs. Auburn Tigers
Won 24 - 21
Sat, Nov 1
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Won 6 - 3
Sat, Nov 15
vs. LSU Tigers
Won 55 - 31
Sat, Nov 22
@ Mississippi Rebels
Won 19 - 14
Sat, Dec 27
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
Lost 17 - 31
Read More