1995 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 2
@ So. Methodist Mustangs
Lost 14 - 17
Sat, Sep 9
vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Won 51 - 21
Sat, Sep 16
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Won 20 - 19
Sat, Sep 23
vs. Memphis Tigers
Lost 20 - 27
Sat, Sep 30
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 35 - 7
Sat, Oct 7
vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Lost 31 - 49
Sat, Oct 14
vs. Mississippi Rebels
Won 13 - 6
Sat, Oct 28
vs. Auburn Tigers
Won 30 - 28
Sat, Nov 4
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Won 26 - 21
Sat, Nov 11
vs. ULL Ragin Cajuns
Won 24 - 13
Sat, Nov 18
@ LSU Tigers
Lost 0 - 28
Sat, Dec 2
@ Florida Gators
Lost 3 - 34
Sat, Dec 30
vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Lost 10 - 20
Read More