The results are in following a vote from the league’s coaches, the 2020 SEC All-Freshman Team has just been announced.

When it comes to this vote, coaches were not permitted to vote for their own student-athletes.

Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, LSU and Mississippi State each had three student-athletes named to the SEC All-Freshman Team, while Auburn, Missouri and South Carolina had two.

2020 SEC All-Freshman Team

TE — Arik Gilbert, LSU*

TE — Hudson Henry, Arkansas*

OL — Warren McClendon, Georgia

OL — Javion Cohen, Alabama

OL — Brady Latham, Arkansas

OL — Charles Cross, Mississippi State

WR — Kayshon Boutte, LSU

WR — Jaden Walley, Mississippi State

QB — Connor Bazelak, Missouri

RB — Tank Bigsby, Auburn

RB — Kendall Milton, Georgia

AP — Tank Bigsby, Auburn


DL — Colby Wooden, Auburn

DL — Jalen Carter, Georgia

DL — BJ Ojulari, LSU

DL — McKinnley Jackson, Texas A&M

LB — Will Anderson Jr., Alabama

LB — J.J. Weaver, Kentucky

LB — Mohamed Kaba, South Carolina

DB — Malachi Moore, Alabama

DB — Eli Ricks, LSU

DB — Jalen Catalon, Arkansas

DB — Emmanuel Forbes, Mississippi State


PK — Harrison Mevis, Missouri

P — Kai Kroeger, South Carolina

RS — Kayshon Boutte, LSU