It seems Power 5 conferences are starting to make decisions on what their modified 2020 schedules will look like.

The SEC is reportedly considering a 10-game conference-only schedule, and the ACC has made a move to a 10 game schedule plus 1 nonconference game.

As you can see below, the season will start between Sept. 7-12 and Notre Dame will be a full member of the ACC this season:

There is also a requirement that the nonconference games played by an ACC team take place in that team’s home state. Per Stadium’s Brett McMurphy, here are the games that would be affected, including a pair of SEC games:

That leaves open the possibility of Georgia-Georgia Tech, Kentucky-Louisville, South Carolina-Clemson and Florida-Florida State being played this year. We’ll see if the SEC allows those games, too.