After several days of meetings and discussions, the Southeastern Conference still has yet to come to a final decision on the 10-game, conference-only schedule but at least the league has finally revealed the two additional SEC games added to each team’s schedule for the 2020 season.

Last week, the SEC made the decision to shift to a conference-only, 10-game schedule for the 2020 season. The league also pushed back the start of the SEC season to Saturday, Sept. 26 (which was previously scheduled to be Week 4 of the season).

Following that decision, the SEC also pushed back the 2020 SEC Championship Game to Saturday, Dec. 19. The title game is still scheduled to be played in Atlanta.

On Friday, the SEC revealed the two additional games that have been added to each program’s schedule.

Here is a breakdown of the two additional SEC games each league team will play this season.


  • vs. Kentucky
  • at Missouri


  • vs. Georgia
  • at Florida


  • vs. Tennessee
  • at South Carolina


  • vs. Arkansas
  • at Texas A&M


  • vs. Mississippi State
  • at Arkansas


  • vs. Ole Miss
  • at Alabama


  • vs. Missouri
  • at Vanderbilt


  • vs. South Carolina
  • at Kentucky

Mississippi State

  • vs Vanderbilt
  • at Georgia


  • vs. Alabama
  • at LSU

South Carolina

  • vs. Auburn
  • at Ole Miss


  • vs. Texas A&M
  • at Auburn

Texas A&M

  • vs. Florida
  • at Tennessee


  • vs. LSU
  • at Mississippi State

SDS will have much more on this breaking story as news continues to develop