The ninth edition of the Big 12-SEC Challenge has been officially set as the two power conferences are set to once again face off on Saturday, January 29, 2022.

The Southeastern Conference formally announced the 10 games that are set to be played during the event for the upcoming college basketball season on Wednesday.

Last season, the SEC won the challenge over the Big 12. The SEC also holds a 25-24 advantage over the last five years of the event.

Here are the matchups for the upcoming Big 12-SEC Challenge:

Baylor at Alabama

West Virginia at Arkansas

Oklahoma at Auburn

Oklahoma State at Florida

Kentucky at Kansas


Kansas State at Ole Miss

Mississippi State at Texas Tech

Missouri at Iowa State

Tennessee at Texas