Reese’s Senior Bowl happens Saturday, January 26.

Twenty-four former SEC players will compete in the game, and while most of the players are on the South Team, three are also on the North Team.

On Friday, Senior Bowl Director Jim Nagy singled out four former players as being standouts this week during practice: Isaiah Buggs (Alabama), Jarrett Stidham (Auburn), Deebo Samuel (South Carolina) and Foster Moreau (LSU). By most reports, Samuel has been the MVP in Mobile, Alabama, this week. He’s been impressing scouts with his speed, route-running ability and hands. It’s safe to say his NFL Draft stock has certainly improved.

RELATED: 5 players we’re looking forward to watching in Senior Bowl

Here’s the info on the Senior Bowl:

Time: 2:30 p.m. ET
Where: Mobile, Alabama
Stadium: Ladd-Peebles Stadium
TV: NFL Network

Here’s every former SEC player who will compete in Saturday’s game:

South Team

WR Deebo Samuel, South Carolina
DB Lonnie Johnson, Kentucky
DT Kingsley Keke, Texas A&M
QB Jarrett Stidham, Auburn
DE Montez Sweat, Miss State
DE Jonathan Ledbetter, Georgia
TE Foster Moreau, LSU
DB Darius West, Kentucky
DB Mike Edwards, Kentucky
DT Daylon Mack, Texas A&M
K Cole Tracy, LSU
DB Johnathan Abram, Miss State
LB Gerri Green, Miss State
LS Nick Moore, Georgia
DT Isaiah Buggs, Alabama
LB Deshaun Davis, Auburn
OL Javon Patterson, Ole Miss
OL Ross Pierschbacher, Alabama
OL Elgton Jenkins, Miss State
OL Dennis Daley, South Carolina
DT Dontavius Russell, Auburn

North Team

QB Drew Lock, Missouri
LB Dre Greenlaw, Arkansas
OL Erik McCoy, Texas A&M