The field is nearly set for the 2021 Elite 11 Finals as 16 total quarterbacks have been selected to compete in Los Angeles at the end of June and early July.

The competition is set to feature 20 quarterbacks, and with only four spots remaining, we thought it would be a great time to recap the signal-callers that have already punched their tickets to the event.

The upcoming Elite 11 Finals are set to be held from June 30 – July 3.

Here are the quarterbacks currently committed to SEC programs that have earned invitations to the Elite 11 Finals:

Ty Simpson – Alabama commit

Nick Evers – Florida commit

Walker Howard – LSU commit

Tayven Jackson – Tennessee commit

Conner Weigman – Texas A&M commit

Here are the quarterbacks committed outside of the SEC that are set to participate in the event:

Katin Houser – Boise State commit

Zach Pyron – Baylor commit

Cade Klubnik – Clemson commit

Jacurri Brown – Miami commit

AJ Swann – Maryland commit

Quinn Ewers – Ohio State commit

Drew Allar – Penn State commit

Gavin Wimsatt – Rutgers commit

Maalik Murphy – Texas commit

Devin Brown – USC commit

Luther Richesson is the only uncommitted prospect that has been invited to the event that has yet to announced a college commitment.