New at some SEC football stadiums for 2019 is the league’s new alcohol policy.

As of right now, six SEC stadiums will sell alcohol to the general public: Arkansas, LSU, Missouri, Tennessee, Texas A&M and Vanderbilt.

In 2019, Texas A&M has the largest SEC football stadium by capacity, as the Aggies claim 102,733 capacity. The only capacity that changed from 2018 is Missouri, due to the renovation at Memorial Stadium. The Tigers will now have a capacity of 62,621 for 2019.

The Aggies, Razorbacks and Rebels renovated and expanded their stadiums recently, too.

Tennessee’s Neyland Stadium has a planned renovation, too.

Here’s the SEC football stadiums by capacity for 2019:

TeamStadium2019 Capacity
Texas A&MKyle Field102,733
TennesseeNeyland Stadium102,455
LSUTiger Stadium102,321
AlabamaBryant-Denny Stadium101,821
GeorgiaSanford Stadium92,746
FloridaBen Hill Griffin Stadium88,548
AuburnJordan-Hare Stadium87,451
South CarolinaWilliams-Brice Stadium80,250
ArkansasRazorback Stadium76,212
Ole MissVaught-Hemingway Stadium64,038
MissouriMemorial Stadium62,621
Miss StateDavis Wade Stadium61,337
KentuckyKroger Field61,000
VanderbiltVanderbilt Stadium40,550