These are household names, and among the greatest players to ever play for their respective teams. And after a career of picking up individual and team hardware, these SEC legends will be honored once more in December.

The conference announced on Tuesday the latest SEC Football Legends class that will be recognized during the SEC Championship game in Atlanta in December. There will be a dinner on Nov. 30, and they will be saluted before the game at Mercedes-Benz Stadium on Dec. 1.

The group includes players who were All-Americans and All-SEC players who won national and SEC championships. They’re already represented in their state, school and college football halls of fame.

Here is each team’s legend:

ALABAMA – Shaun Alexander, Running Back, 1996-99

ARKANSAS – Darren McFadden, Running Back, 2005-07

AUBURN – Ronnie Brown, Running Back, 2001-04

FLORIDA – Lawrence Wright, Safety, 1993-96

GEORGIA – Hines Ward, Wide Receiver/Quarterback/Running Back, 1994-97

KENTUCKY – Rich Brooks, Head Coach, 2003-09

LSU – Ronnie Estay, Defensive Tackle, 1968-71

OLE MISS – Jim Miller, Punter, 1976-79

MISSISSIPPI STATE – Mardye McDole, Wide Receiver, 1977-80

MISSOURI – Devin West, Running Back, 1995-98

SOUTH CAROLINA – Eric Norwood, Linebacker, 2006-09

TENNESSEE – Phillip Fulmer, Head Coach, 1992-2008

TEXAS A&M – Pat Thomas, Defensive Back, 1974-75

VANDERBILT – Zac Stacy, Running Back, 2009-12